Groove

Like I used to do last year, I share the songs I enjoy with you guys so we all get in on the fun and shake our bums to some good music.

Last year i shared close to a 100 songs, if not more. If you missed out you can catch up by click on Tune and Boom box

So this year, these are the first batch of songs I’ve really enjoyed. So like I always do I’ll just leave them here so you know the songs to buy, download and listen to.

Enjoy!

image

1. Nobody like you- Maranda Willis

2. The Great I am- Pastor LaRue Howard

3. I Am (Miracle)- Anthony Brown & Group Therapy

4. Stay High- Jonathan Mcreynolds

5. Whole- Jonathan Mcreynolds ft India Arie

6. Oh Jesus- Kierra Sheard

7. My world needs you- Kirk Franklin ft. Sarah Reeves, Tamela Mann & Tasha Cobbs

8. Prayer saved my life- James Fortune & FIYA

9. You still love me- Tasha Cobbs

10. Take your Glory- Nathaniel Bassey

11. Maintain- Jonathan Mcreynolds ft Chantae Cann

12. On the way- Deitrick Haddon

13. Made a way- Travis Greene

14. No sleep tonight- Kirk Franklin

15. Just to know him- Pastor Charles Jenkins

16. Great God- Jennifer Mekel

17. Sense it- Tasha Cobbs

18. Put a praise on it- Tasha Cobbs

19. Pray for me- Kirk Franklin

20. Over- Kirk Franklin

21. The way you love me- Jonathan Mcreynolds

22. I Believe- Jonathan Nelson

23. Na You- Dusin Oyekan ft Kim Burrell

24. All of me medley- Anthony Brown & Group Therapy

25. This my hands- Jadhiel

26. Bread of life- Chris Mvamba

27. Way maker- Jason Nelson

28. Wonderful wonder- Nathaniel Bassey

29. Son of God- Nathaniel Bassey

30. Way maker- Sinach

31. LED – Kierra Sheard

32. Spirit break out- William Mcdowell

15 thoughts on “Groove”

    1. Ikr 😂, that song is genius. The lyrics are so beautiful. Kirk never disappoints. I thank God for the lives of all the vessels that have availed themselves to be instruments of blessings.

      🎶Let’s talk about love, life, faith, patience, grace, forgiveness
      If not, whose gonna sleep tonight?
      ‘Cause I’m not right
      If I kill your light that you have inside
      Tell me how do we sleep tonight?
      How do we sleep tonight?🎶

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

