Gift Number One

Joel Jemba

From this moment forward, I will accept responsibility for my past.  I understand that the beginning of wisdom is to accept the responsibility for my own problems and that by  accepting responsibility for my past , I free myself to move in to  move in to a bigger , brighter future  of my own choosing.

Never  again will I blame my parents ,my spouse ,my boss  or other employees for my present situation . Neither  my  education nor lack of one , my genetics ,or the  circumstantial ebb and flow of everyday life will affect my future in a  negative way .  If I allow myself to blame these uncontrollable forces for  my lack of success  , I  will not let my history  control my destiny.

The buck stops here. I accept responsibility for my past.

I am responsible for my success.

I  am where I  am  today   mentally  …

View original post 361 more words

1 thought on “Gift Number One”

Leave a Reply

